My first blog post :)

Hello all! To start off my very first blog post I’ve decided to tell you a little about myself. I live in Canada and have always loved arts and crafts and all around being creative. I started off paper crafting through Creative Memories which a lot of you probably know. I fell in love with paper crafting and soon moved on from Creative Memories to scrapbooking through paper crafting stores. I feel like I own a little store with all I’ve purchased and have stored in my closet!

Lately I’ve really been into Simon Says Stamp stamps, Kraftin Kimmie stamps and Faber Castell Gelatos. And of course my Cuttlebug!

I’m going to try to post as often as I can pictures of cards I’ve done. Here’s to a 2016 full of card making and creativity!

-Ashlee

 

 

One thought on “My first blog post :)

Leave a Reply

