You’ve Got Mail

Hello all,

I made this card after signing up for Split Coast Stampers and coming across a challenge titled “Going Postal”.

Here is my card

20160227_13232020160227_132330

I left the inside pretty blank so I could write more, as this would be a card I would most likely send to family out of the province.

The supplies I used are:

Stamp: Lawn Fawn – You’ve Got Mail

Ciao Copics: BV23 AND R46

Distress Ink: Peacock Feathers, Fired Brick and Vintage Photo

Other Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black and Close To My Heart Chocolate Dye Ink

Card: Craft Smith Solid Texture Card (brought from New Zealand for me)

Cardstock: I’m pretty sure it’s from Lawn Fawn but I cant be sure.

Adhesives: X-press Foam Tape and Sookwang double sided tape

Embellishments: I’m not sure where I got the ribbon from. It was just hanging around in my ribbon stash 🙂

I really think it turned out to be a cute card and could be easily done again and again.

-Ashlee

 

Leave a Reply

