My First Shaker Card!

Hello all,

So I wanted to share my first shaker card I made with the Fuse Tool from We R Memory Keepers.

The small little bunnies as well as the large bunny on the tag was made using the wafer dies from Simon Says Stamp “My Kind of Peep“. I used the matching stamp set to stamp the bunny and the sentiments. The other stamp set and wafer dies I used was the Lawn Fawn “Tag, Your It” dies and the Lawn Fawn stamp set “Winter Gifts“. The inks I used were Picked Raspberry and Orange Marmalade Distress Inks and Memento Tuxedo Black Ink. I used a copic marker to color in the bunny.

The mixture I used for the actual SHAKER portion is Recollections sequins as well as yellow and white sequins from card kits from Simon Says Stamp and some bella bling from a long long time ago! The tiny bunnies are made from Simon Says Stamp cardstock in Doll Pink, Green Apple and Orange Peel!

Wishing you and your family a wonderful easter!

-Ash

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

